The hunting party

by

ISBN:9780008297121

Stock Availability:

Format:  Paperback

*The Sunday Times Top 5 bestseller* EVERYONE'S INVITED. EVERYONE'S A SUSPECT. AND EVERYONE'S TALKING ABOUT IT.

Format
Paperback
Published
24/01/2019
ISBN
9780008297121
Publisher
HARPERCOLLINSPUBLISHERS
Weight
470kg

Deliveries

Order before 10.30am for next day delivery.

Returns

Before books can be returned, they must be authorised by the Company. The invoice number relating to the original charging of the goods must be quoted. (Returnable books become firm sale 12 months after purchase). All Stationery and associated products are sold firm sale. N.B. Books with a status flag of “F/S” are sold Firm Sale.



Reviews

Have you read this book?  Write your own review

What the critics say

'A ripping, riveting murder mystery - wily as Agatha Christie, charged with real menace, real depth. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware' - A. J. Finn 'Very gripping and so good on the awfulness of some long-history friendships' - Sophie Hannah 'Hugely entertaining. Full of surprises. This is a clever, twisting page-turner of the highest order. I loved it' - Simon Kernick 'The suspense will keep you reading long after lights out' - Woman and Home 'I loved The Hunting Party - a gripping, eerie thriller set in a beautifully imagined remote wilderness with pitch-perfect characters' - Laura Marshall 'The Secret History meets And Then There Were None, this is a fantastic crime debut' - Cass Green 'One of my favourite reads so far this year - beautifully written and full of chills' - Cara Hunter 'Secret upon secret and a healthy dose of deceit. You won't look at your old friends in the same way when you read this book' - C.L. Taylor 'Chilling. You won't sleep' - Adele Parks 'Foley builds the tension cleverly and creepily, underlining the point that old friends aren't always the best' - Observer 'Those who enjoyed The Secret History by Donna Tartt and The Party by Elizabeth Day will love The Hunting Party' - Pandora Sykes 'The Hunting Party is an edge of the seat thriller with a fabulously chilling atmosphere. I absolutely loved it' - Kate Hamer 'Thrilling and atmospheric. I loved this thoroughly modern and glamorous update of the country house murder mystery' - Tasmina Perry 'A brilliant, addictive, claustrophobic read' Karen Hamilton 'Twisty, layered and compulsive. I raced through the pages in a hunt to discover the truth' - Lucy Clarke 'Secrets, lies, good plotting' - Sarah Vaughan 'Gripping and exciting and wonderfully written, of course, with such incredible characters and a wonderful twist that I really didn't see coming' - Louise O'Neill

>