Postscript

by

ISBN:9780008194888

Stock Availability:

Format:  Paperback

The long-awaited sequel to the international bestseller PS, I Love You!

Format
Paperback
Categories
Top10Books
Published
19/09/2019
ISBN
9780008194888
Publisher
HARPERCOLLINSPUBLISHERS
Weight
450kg

Deliveries

Order before 10.30am for next day delivery.

Returns

Before books can be returned, they must be authorised by the Company. The invoice number relating to the original charging of the goods must be quoted. (Returnable books become firm sale 12 months after purchase). All Stationery and associated products are sold firm sale. N.B. Books with a status flag of “F/S” are sold Firm Sale.



Reviews

Have you read this book?  Write your own review

What the critics say

'A gorgeously hopeful, poignant story that is guaranteed to make readers weep but leave them with a warm heartl' Irish Independent 'Touching, full of humour.life-affirming. Ahern writes with honesty and empathy. I had a lump in my throat when I finished reading' Irish Times 'Explores one of the fundamentals of human experience with warmth, humour and pathos' Sunday Independent 'Cecelia Ahern is without a doubt an incredibly talented storyteller . heartbreaking, bittersweet and beautifully written' RTE Guide 'The book, like the first, spoke straight to my heart.perhaps it's the realness and simplicity of Ahern's observations that make it so impactful' Irish News 'Fans of PS, I Love You are in for a treat. Warmth emanates from the pages of this lovely, uplifting novel' Good Housekeeping 'A poignant, warm and hopeful novel' Woman & Home 'Wise and uplifting - but keep a box of tissues at the read. You'll need it' Sunday Express 'I adored this uplifting story about hope and love' Prima 'Another weepy about grief and the enduring power of love' Sunday Mirror 'This is a novel to delight loyal fans and new readers alike' Woman's Weekly

>